Helsingkrona Nations Election Committee Nominates

The following entries nominated for the
first nation meeting HT16 October 27th 2016


Term of office covering one calendar year:

Hannes Wigerfelt

Hannes is a calm, collected, social and committed person with good insight into the student nation's business and is well aware of the duties of a Prokuratur. He has previous experience of foremanship and economic responsibilities. Hannes looks forward to work hard to develop the student nation and The Election Committee feels confident that he will do just that.

Sarah Pettersson Goh, Johanna Lindvall och Peter Kempe has not been participating in the advisory



Term of office covering one calendar year:




*Seniorskollegiet proposes that Notarie and PR-chef will be elected for vacancy and that the Nation meeting chooses to announce a new post for nation meeting 2 (20161129). This new post will be called Notarie and is a unification of said posts. It will in contrast to the earlier versions be full time. The proposed vacancy is supposed to enable the election for the new post at Nation meeting 2.


By-election covering three semesters:

One member of Seniorskollegiet
Joakim Svensson

Joakim is an ambitious person and has proven with previous assignments, e.g. Barmästare, that he is comfortable with responsibility and has a good insight into the student nation’s business. He got a clear vision about what he would like to accomplish in the Seniorskollegiet and he is driven to pursue these goals. With this background, the Election Committee deems Joakim as a suitable addition to the Seniorskollegiet


Sarah Pettersson Goh, Johanna Lindvall och Joakim Svensson has not been participating in the advisory



Proposals are submitted to the Election Committee at the latest 20/10 kl 17:59.

Counterproposals are submitted through the nomination form here.
Computer with connection to the Internet is available at the nation’s expedition.
Only signed nominations will be considered.

Kind regards
Peter Kempe, President of the Election Committee


The Election Committee:
Erik Johansson, Hannes Fornell, Joakim Svensson,
Johanna Lindvall, Lovisa Jivhed och Sarah Pettersson Goh