Helsingkrona Nations election committee advertise

The following position is to be elected at the board meeting on the 16th November 2016


Term of office covering one calendar year:



Counterproposals are submitted to the election committee at the latest 26/10, 17:59.
Counterproposals are submitted through the nomination form here
Computer with connection to the Internet is available at the nation’s expedition.
Only signed nominations will be considered.


Kind Regards,
Peter Kempe, President of the Election Committee

The Election Committee:
Erik Johansson, Hannes Fornell, Joakim Svensson,
Johanna Lindvall, Lovisa Jivhed och Sarah Pettersson Goh