Helsingkrona Nations Election Committee Nominates

Helsingkrona Nations Election Committee Nominates
The following entries nominated for Seniors meeting November 16th 2016

Term of office covering one calendar year:


Fritjof Lindström

The Election Committee agrees that Fritjof would do a good job as Barmästare, with the knowledge of his structured and driven personality, but also about his social skills. He has previous experience in logistics and also shown great interest in development at the student nation. He feels a strong bond to Helsingkrona and is excited to put this in action as Barmästare.

Sarah Pettersson Goh and Erik Johansson has not been participating in the advisory.



Proposals are submitted to the Election Committee at the latest 9/11 kl 17:59.
Counterproposals are submitted through the nomination form on helsingkrona.se/nominering. Computer with connection to the Internet is available at the nation’s expedition.
Only signed nominations will be considered.  

Kind regards,
Peter Kempe, President of the Election Committee


The Election Committee:
Erik Johansson, Hannes Fornell, Joakim Svensson,

Johanna Lindvall, Lovisa Jivhed och Sarah Pettersson Goh