Counter proposals to the Nation meeting 1

  The following people have been nominated as
counter proposals to  the spring’s first
nation meeting  the 17th of March 2016

Term of office covering one calendar year
(20160701 – 20170630)

Boman Lyngfelt


Prokurator Social
Sofia Mietzner 


Kind Regards,
Viktor Stevander, The Election Committee’s President

The Election Committee:
Lovisa Jivhed, Sofia Mietzner, Sebastian Nilsson,
Sarah Pettersson Goh and Frida Wihlborg