Helsingkrona Nations Election Committee Nominates

Helsingkrona Nations Election Committee nominates

The following entry is nominated for the Seniors meeting of April 5th 2017

Term of office covering one calendar year:


Peter Kempe

The Election Committee chooses to nominate Peter Kempe as Barmästare. Peter is a well organized person who does not fear the responsibility the post entails. His former experience as eftersläppsförman and a large amount of work-shifts at Helsingkrona has given Peter a great understanding of how the nation works. He is well prepared for the challenges that may come with the position. Peter has great ideas about how he can develop the position and the Election Committee is convinced that his commitment will be of great benefit for all members of Helsingkrona Nation.

Joey Erichsen & Peter Kempe have not been participating in the advisory.


Proposals are submitted to the Election Committee at the latest 29/3 kl 17:59.
Counterproposals are submitted through the nomination form on helsingkrona.se/nominering. Computer with connection to the Internet is available at the nation’s expedition.
Only signed nominations will be considered.  

Kind regards, the Election Committee:
Amanda Franzén, Erik Johansson, Hannes Fornell, Ina Ögren, Joey Erichsen, Peter Kempe & Robert Nyberg