Helsingkrona Nation election committee announces

Helsingkrona Nation election announces
The following positions are to be elected at the second Nation Meeting the 26th of October 2017.



Term of office covering one year:


Prokurator Ekonomi




Term of office covering approximately one academic year:





Proposals are submitted to the election committee no later than 2nd of October 5:59 pm.
Proposals are submitted through the nomination form on helsingkrona.se/nominering

Computer with connection to the Internet is available at the nation’s expedition.

Only signed nominations will be considered.

Interviews will be held in the weeks of 40 and 41



Kind Regards,

Amanda Franzén, President of the Election Committee

The Election Committee

Joey Erichsen, Kewin Erichsen, Robert Nyberg,  Magdalena Signäs