Helsingkrona Nation election committee announces

Helsingkrona Nation’s Election Committee announces

The following positions are to be elected at the first Nation meeting the 18th of October 2018.

 Term of office covering one year:


Prokurator Ekonomi


Term of office covering barely one semester:

2 members of the Election Committe

1-2 of the members of the Election Committee should also be members of the seniorskollegium.

Please note: All positions for the election committee are nominated and elected at the nation meeting. If

you have any questions contact: valberedning@helsingkrona.se


Proposals are submitted to the election committee no later than 20th of September, 5:59 pm.

Proposals are submitted through the nomination form on helsingkrona.se/nominering

Computer with connection to the Internet is available at the nation’s expedition. Only signed nominations will be considered.

Interviews will be held between 21/9-2/10.


Kind Regards,

Laura Schmitz, Valberedningens ordförande

The Election Committee

Daniel Willén, Ina Ögren, Erik Hickery & Olivia Book