Helsingkrona Nation election committee nominates

Helsingkrona Nations Election Committee Nominates

The following persons are nominated for election at the Seniors meeting January 30, 2019


Term of office covering barely one year:



Hugo Dahlbom

Hugo has previously held a position as a foreman at the nation and is now keen to continue on his work at Helsingkrona as Fanbärare. Hugo feels well at home at Helsingkrona and is looking forward to representing the nation at the events where the banner is to be held. The election committee agrees that Hugo, in the role as Fanbärare will let Helsingkrona banner soar the highest.

The Election Committee’s decision is unanimous.

Laura Schmitz have not participated in the process.






Proposals are submitted to the election committee no later than January 29th 5:59 pm.

Proposals are submitted through the nomination form on http://helsingkrona.se/nominering

Computer with connection to the Internet is available at the nation’s expedition.

Only signed nominations will be considered.

Kind regards

Laura Schmitz, President of the Election Committee

The Election Committee:

Daniel Willén, Joakim Svensson, Kajsa Sikström & Maria Framgård