Helsingkrona Nation election committee announces

Helsingkrona Nations Election Committee Nominates

The following persons are nominated for election at the Seniors meeting January 30, 2019

Term of office covering one calendar year:



Prokurator Social 

Term of office covering barely one year:





Proposals are submitted to the election committee no later than 21/2 at 5:59 pm.

Proposals are submitted through the nomination form on http://helsingkrona.se/nominering

Computer with connection to the Internet is available at the nation’s expedition.

Only signed nominations will be considered.

Kind regards

Laura Schmitz, President of the Election Committee

The Election Committee:

Daniel Willén, Joakim Svensson, Kajsa Sikström & Maria Framgård