Helsingkrona Nation election committee nominates

Helsingkrona Nations Election Committee Nominates

The following persons are nominated for election at Seniors meeting the 4th of June 2019


Term of office covering approximately one semester:


PR-Förman: Foto

Mathilda Hultberg

The Nomination Committee has chosen to nominate Mathilda Hultberg to the post PR Förman Foto. Mathilda has a great interest in photography and editing, and has a clear understanding of the work involved as a foreman. With creative ideas and a clear vision for the term of office, the Nomination Committee is convinced that Mathilda is well suited for the post as PR-Forman Foto.

The election committee is unanimous in its decision.

Joakim Svensson has not participated in the process.


Proposals are submitted to the election committee no later than May 30th, 5:59 pm.

Proposals are submitted through the nomination form on helsingkrona.se/nominering

Computer with connection to the Internet is available at the nation’s expedition.

Only signed nominations will be considered.

Kind regards

Laura Schmitz, President of the Election Committee

The Election Committee:

Daniel Willén, Joakim Svensson, Kajsa Sikström & Maria Framgård