Helsingkrona Nation election committee informs

Helsingkrona Nations Election Committee informs

The following persons have been submitted as counter-proposals for the seniors meeting April 24th, 2019.


Term of office covering one year:



Nicolas Pershaf

Kind regards

Laura Schmitz, President of the Election Committee

The Election Committee:

Daniel Willén, Joakim Svensson, Kajsa Sikström & Maria Framgård