Helsingkrona Nation election committee announces

The following positions are to be elected at the
Seniors meeting the 6th of September 2017.

Term of office covering one academic year:

Lokalförman: Teknik
PR-förman: Redaktör
Internationell sekreterare

By-election covering one semester:

IT-förman: Operator

Proposals are submitted to the Election Committee no later than August 29 th 5:59 pm.
Proposals are submitted through the nomination form on helsingkrona.se/nominering

Computer with internet access is available at the nation’s office.
Only signed nominations will be considered.
Interviews will be held during week 35.

Kind Regards,

Amanda Franzén

President of the Election Committee

The Election Committee

Joey Erichsen, Kewin Erichsen, Magdalena Signäs & Robert Nyberg