Helsingkrona Nation election committee announces

Helsingkrona Nation election committee announces

The following positions are to be elected at the
Seniors meeting the 15:th of November 2017.



Term of office covering one year:


Carolina Ingesson

The Election Committee has chosen to nominate Carolina Ingesson to Barmästare. She has a lot of previous experience of having responsible positions, among other things in the area of security housing and three semesters as Eftersläppsförman. In addition, she has interesting visions about developing the nation's alcohol-free range.

The Election Committee is not unanimous in its decision (Voting numbers 2-2).



Proposals are submitted to the Election Committee no later than 24th of October 5:59 pm.

Proposals are submitted through the nomination form on http://helsingkrona.se/nominering Computer with Internet access is available at the nation’s office. Only signed nominations will be considered.

Interviews will occur during week 39

Kind Regards,

Amanda Franzén, President of the Election Committee

The Election Committee

Joey Erichsen, Kewin Erichsen, Robert Nyberg and Magdalena Signäs