Helsingkrona Nations Election Committee Nominates

Helsingkrona Nations Election Committee Nominates

The following entries for the seniors meeting September 6th 2017

Term of office covering approximately one fiscal year:

Lokalförman: Teknik

Arvid is a committed person with a great interest in technics and has experience from the House Committee of Teknologkåren, as a technology manager for Spegatspexet, and chairman of Lundapyrot. He has a desire to develop both the sound system and the lights of the nation, which we in the Election Committee are very positive about. The Election Committee’s decision was unanimous.

Joey Erichsen did not participate in the interview



Proposals are submitted to the Election Committee no later than 9th of October at 5:59 pm.

Counterproposals are submitted through the nomination form on helsingkrona.se/nominering
Computer with connection to the Internet is available at the nation’s expedition.
Only signed nominations will be considered.

Kind regards
Amanda Franzén, President of the Election Committee

The Election Committee:
Joey Erichsen, Kewin Erichsen, Robert Nyberg & Magdalena Signäs