Helsingkrona Nations Election Committee Nominates

Helsingkrona Nations Election Committee Nominates

The following persons are nominated for election at the  Seniors Meeting on March 15th 2018



Term of office covering one year:



Joel Bångdal

Joel has with four semester as an ”eftersläppare” a lot of experience of Helsingkrona’s beveragehandling. With a big heart for Helsingkrona and a structured way of working ”valberedningen” thinks Joel will suit excellent for this post. The post takes a lot of time, something Joel is willing to put in. He has earlier experience of responsibility and looks forward the challenge the post means. He also looks forward working with the sortiment, alcoholic as well as nonalcoholic. With his new thinking and his energy Joel will be an asset for Helsingkrona Nation.

The election committee is unanimous


Proposals are submitted to the Election Committee no later than 28/3 at 5:59 pm.

Counterproposals are submitted through the nomination form on helsingkrona.se/nominering
Computer with connection to the Internet is available at the nation’s expedition.
Only signed nominations will be considered.

Kind regards
Erik Hickery, President of the Election Committee

The Election Committee:
Olivia Book, Emma Erlandsson, Magdalena Signäs och Kajsa Sikström